Who will be the last man standing ?

The draw for the Nedbank Cup last 32 was made on Monday evening.

SuperSport United are the current champions after they thrashed Soweto giants Orlando Pirates 4-1 in the final at the Moses Mabhida Stadium.

Kaizer Chiefs, who made it to the quarterfinal stage last season,  will host Golden Arrows.

Last season’s finalist, Pirates will host Ajax Cape Town, while Mamelodi Sundowns will lock horns with NFD side Cape Town All Stars.

Full last 32 draw:

SAFA Western Cape v Orbit College
Mariveni United VS EC Bees
Swallows FC v Maritzburg United
Kaizer Chiefs v Golden Arrows
Cape Town All Stars v Mamelodi Sundowns
SAFA Mpumalanga (TBC) v Chippa United
Orlando Pirates v Ajax Cape Town
Bidvest Wits v Cape Town City
AmaZulu v Mthatha Bucks
Super Eagles v Free State Stars
Platinum Stars v Baroka FC
Richards Bay v Bloemfontein Young Tigers
Stellenbosch FC v Highlands Park
Bloemfontein Celtic v SuperSport United
Happy Wanderers v Royal Eagles
Ubuntu Cape Town v Polokwane City

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.