Eight players will miss their matches due their suspensions.

Four players from the eight teams taking part in the Nedbank Cup this evening will be forced to miss their respective matches due to their suspensions.

The final four teams that will go into the next round of the tournament will be decided this evening after 12 sides secured their spot last week, with three Absa Premiership sides looking to progress.

Richards Bay, who face Bloemfontein Young Tigers, will be without both Gregory Roelf and Thabo Ralebakeng due to suspension, while Devon Saal won’t be able to help Stellenbosch FC as they tackle Highlands Park

The other suspension for the evening is Thabang Matjeni of Super Eagles, who picked up his fourth yellow of the season earlier this month and won’t take on Free State Star

On Thursday night the draw will take place to see who will face who in the Round of 16.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.